i-manager's Journal on School Educational Technology ( JSCH )

Current Issue Vol. 17 Issue 4

For all copyright related queries contact info@imanagerpublications.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Gina Cicco
Associate Dean,
The School of Education,
St. John’s University,
New York,
USA.
E-mail:ciccog@stjohns.edu

Editorial Board Members

Dr. James Edward Osler
Professor
Technology Leadership Program
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
North Carolina Central University-NC 27695
USA.
E-mail: josler@NCCU.EDU
Dr. Sally Blake
Chair of Curriculum and Instruction,
Northern Illinois University- 60115-2828,
USA.
E-mail: sblake1@niu.edu
Dr. Singaravelu Govindarajan
Professor and Head Incharge
Department of Educational Technology
Bharathiar University
Coimbatore-641046
India.
E-mail: singaravelu@buc.edu.in , singaravelu.bu@gmail.com
Dr. G. Hema
Assistant Professor
Department of Education
Periyar University
Salem – 636 011
Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: ghemaedu@periyaruniversity.ac.in ,        ghema37@gmail.com
Dr. K. L. Sheeba Beracah
Assistant Professor in Education,
Christian College of Education,
Marthandam, Tamil Nadu,
India.
E-mail: sheebaberacah@gmail.com

 

Dr. Kemal Sinan Özmen
Professor of Applied Linguistics,
English Language Teaching Program,
Gazi University,
Turkey.
E-mail:sozmen@gazi.edu.tr , sinanozmen@hotmail.com
Profile:https://websitem.gazi.edu.tr/site/sozmen

 

Dr. Samuel Securro
Faculty, Marshall University Graduate Center
Graduate School of Education and Professional Development
South Charleston-WV 25303
USA.
E-mail: securro@marshall.edu

 

Dr. Carmencita L. Castolo
Executive Director
Open University System
Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Philippines.
E-mail:colcastolo@gmail.com
Dr. Tara S. Nair
Assistant Professor
M.Ed. Department
N.S.S. Training College
Pandalam
Pathanamthitta District
Kerala-689501
India.
E-mail:principal_tcpdlm@yahoo.com , tarasnair@gmail.com

Reviewer Board

Mr. Thomas Firomumwe
Geography Teacher,
Embakwe High School, Ministry of Primary and Secondary Education,
Plumtree, Zimbabwe.
E-mail: firomumwethomas@gmail.com