i-manager's Journal on Humanities & Social Sciences ( JHSS )

Current Issue Vol. 2 Issue 1

For all copyright related queries contact info@imanagerpublications.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Gila Cohen Zilka
Director,
Department for Teaching Social Studies and Communication,
Bar-Ilan University 5290002,
Israel.
E-mail: gila.zilka@biu.ac.il , gila.zilka@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Carianne Bernadowski
Professor of Education,
School of Education and Social Science,
Robert Morris University in Moon Township,
Pennsylvania, USA.
E-mail: bernadowski@rmu.edu
Dr. James Edward Osler
Professor, Technology Leadership,
Department of Curriculum and Instruction,
North Carolina Central University,
School of Education, Room 2129,
H.M. Michaux, Jr. Building,
1801 Fayetteville Street,
Durham, NC 27707
E-mail: josler@NCCU.EDU
Dr. Jeremy I. Tutty
Director,
Center for Teaching and Learning,
Chandler-Gilbert Community College, USA.
E-mail jeremy.tutty@cgc.edu
Dr. Jessica Howell
Assistant Professor of History Chair,
Humanities Department,
Flagler College,
St. Augustine,
Florida
E-mail: JHowell@flagler.edu
Dr. Manish Gupta
Assistant Professor,
Department of HR,
IBS Hyderabad, Donthanapally,
Hyderabad, Telangana,
India.
E-mail manish.gupta@ibsindia.org ,   manish.gupta.research@gmail.com
Dr. K. M. Robert Sam Raj
Professor,
Department of English,
Centre for Post Graduate Studies and Research in English,
Thiruvithancode-629174,
India.
E-mail robert_samraj@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Revital Cohen Liverant
Lecturer and Academic Director of the Education and Society Program,
Haredi Campus - Ono Academic College,
Israel.
E-mail: revitalc@ono.ac.il
Ms. Sindhu Ravindranath
Assistant Professor,
IBS Hyderabad (IFHE University),
Dontanpally,
Hyderabad,
Telangana 501203
E-mail: sindhu.ravindranath@ibsindia.org ,   sindhur.inc@gmail.com
Dr. Bello, O. Rachael

Department of English,
Faculty of Arts,
Lagos State University,
Ojo, Lagos. 

E-mail drarikebello2011@yahoo.com

Dr. Neetu Singh
Associate Professor,
Department of Applied Sciences,
World College of Technology and Management,
Gurugram - 122506,
New Delhi, India
E-mail: neetusingh1608@gmail.com
Dr. Sankar Kumar Acharya
Professor,
Department of Agricultural Extension,
Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya (BCKV),
Mohanpur, West Bengal,
India.
E-mail acharya09sankar@gmail.com