i-manager's Journal on Nursing ( JNUR )

Current Issue Vol. 10 Issue 4

For all copyright related queries contact info@imanagerpublications.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Linda Carol Hughes

Online Graduate Adjunct Faculty
Nebraska Methodist College
Omaha, Nebraska
United States
E-mail: linda.hughes@methodistcollege.edu
Profile:http://www.methodistcollege.edu/about/communications/nmc-promotes-linda-hughes-phd-to-dean-of-nursing

Editorial Board Members

Mr. A. Anil Raj
Lecturer
Department of Medical Surgical Nursing,
Manipal College of Nursing Manipal,
MAHE, Manipal, Karnataka,
India.
E-mail: anil.raj@manipal.edu
Profile:https://manipal.edu/mcon-manipal/department-faculty/faculty-list/anil-raj-a.html
Dr. Batool Pouraboli Sharafabadi
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Iran-1419733171
E-mail: b-pouraboli@tums.ac.ir
Dr. Jogindra Vati
Professor cum Principal
Sri Guru Harikrishan Sahib College of Nursing
Mohali (Pb), Near Chandigarh
Punjab-140308
India
E-mail: vati.jogindra@gmail.com
Dr. Arnel Banaga Salgado
Assistant Professor - Psychiatric Nursing & Psychology
RAK College of Nursing, RAK Medical & Health Sciences University
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
E-mail: arnel@rakmhsu.ac.ae , arnelsalgado@yahoo.com
Profile : http://www.arnelsalgado.com
Mr.Dennis Relojo-Howell
Founder of Psychreg
London-40741
United Kingdom
E-mail: dennis@psychreg.org , dennis.relojo@gmail.com
Profile:https://www.dennis.psychreg.org
Dr. S.S. Sharmila Jansi Rani
Vice Principal
Department of Medical surgery
Christion College Of Nursing
Neyyoor-629802
India.
E-mail: antopaulin@gmail.com

Reviewer Board

Mr. Muhammad ilyas
School of Nursing and Midwifery,
Aga Khan University,
Karachi, Pakistan.
E-mail: ilyas.cheragh@hotmail.com