i-manager's Journal on Management ( JMGT )

Current Issue Vol. 15 Issue 2

For all copyright related queries contact info@imanagerpublications.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Franklin Ramsoomair
Faculty
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University, Toronto,Ontario-M5B 2K3
Canada.
E-mail: franklin.ramsoomair@ryerson.ca

Editorial Board Members

Dr. K. V. Rama Murthy,

Head and Associate Professor,
Department of MBA,
Mother Teresa Institute of Science and Technology,
Telangana,
India.
E-mail: hodmba@mistech.ac.in , drmurthy1983@gmail.com

Dr. Mrinalini Pandey
Assistant Professor
Indian School of Mines
Dhanbad, Jharkhand-826004
India.
E-mail: mrinalini@iitism.ac.in
Profile: https://www.iitism.ac.in/index.php/Faculty_members/profile
Dr. Ram Misra
Professor
Information Management and Business Analytics Department
School of Business Montclair, State University
New Jersey 07043, USA.
E-mail: misrar@montclair.edu
Profile: https://www.montclair.edu/profilepages/view_profile.php?username=misrar
Dr. Tao Yang,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Organizational Leadership,
Purdue University Fort Wayne,
USA.
E-mail: yangt@pfw.edu
Dr. Zane Berge
Professor and Former Director
Training Systems Graduate Programs UMBC
Baltimore MD
USA.
E-mail: berge@umbc.edu
Profile: https://education.umbc.edu/faculty-list/zane-l-berge/
Dr. K. C. Patrick Low
Dean/ Prof., Faculty of CTIM
Director (Mar'17-Jan'18) MOE Sponsored,
Scientific Center KAZGAZA,
Kazakh American University/IEC, Kazakhstan
Consultant/Visiting Professor,
University of the South Pacific, Fiji.
E-mail: patrick_low2003@yahoo.com
Dr. P. V. Narasaiah
Professor of Commerce
Department of Commerce
S.V.U. College of Commerce, Management & Computer Science
S.V.University,
Tirupati – 517 502
Andhra Pradesh
India.
E-mail: drpvnarasaiah@gmail.com
Dr. Kaled Naser

Associate Faculty
University of Phoenix
USA.
E-mail: enaser@email.phoenix.edu

Dr. K.S. Chandrasekhar
Professor and Dean in Management studies,
University of Kerala,
Trivandrum-695001
India.
E-mail: kscnair@keralauniversity.ac.in , kscnair@gmail.com
Profile: http://www.imk.ac.in/pdf2010/kscnairmarch10.pdf
Dr. P. Karthikeyan
Associate Professor
School of Management Studies
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai
Chennai-638 052, India.
E-mail: ptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
Profile: http://www.bvicam.ac.in/csi-2015/splSessionDetails/Dr.%20P.%20Karthikeyan.pdf
Dr. Robert W. Robertson
Faculty of Business
Columbia Southern University
Orange Beach, AL 36561
USA.
E-mail: robert.robertson@columbiasouthern.edu
Profile:https://online.columbiasouthern.edu/CSU_Content/courses/Professor/robertrobertson.pdf
Dr. Vinay Kandpal
Assistant Professor,
Department of Accounting & Finance,
University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,
Dehradun,
Uttarakhand,
India.
E-mail: vkandpal@ddn.upes.ac.in , vinayaimca@gmail.com
Dr. Hashim Sabo Bello

Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic,
P.M.B. 0094,
Bauchi,
Bauchi State,
Nigeria.
E-mail: hashimsabo@gmail.com

Dr. P. Hanumantha Rao

Associate Professor
National Institute of Construction Management and Research
Hyderabad
India.
E-mail:hanu.finance@gmail.com
Profile:http://203.193.164.54:83/home/pdf?file=hpusarla

Dr. Kaakandikar Rishikaysh Marotrao

Associate Professor,
Zeal College of Engineering & Research,
Narhe, Pune, Maharashtra, India.
E-mail: krushikesh.123@gmail.com

Dr. Poonam Arora

Assistant Professor,
St. Kabir School of Business,
Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, India.
E-mail: poonam.a@skips.in

Reviewer Board

Reviewers

R. Gowtham,

Temporary Assistant Professor,
Department of Commerce (Aided),
Madras Christian College,
East Tambaram,
Chennai,
Tamil Nadu - 600059.
E-mail: gowthamr@srmist.edu.in , gowthamphenom@gmail.com

Ms. Priya Tiwari

Assistant Professor (MBA),
Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Management and Research,
Pune, Maharashtra, India.
E-mail: priya7181@gmail.com