i-manager's Journal on Material Science ( JMS )

Current Issue Vol. 9 Issue 1

For all copyright related queries contact info@imanagerpublications.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. M. Chithirai Pon Selvan
Head of School – School of Science and Engineering,
Curtin University, Dubai
Dubai International Academic City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates.
E-mail: Pon.Selvan@curtindubai.ac.ae
Website: http://curtindubai.ac.ae/

Editorial Board Members

Mr. Ermia Aghaie
Research Assistant
University of British Columbia - Okanagan Campus
School of Engineering
Kelowna, BC, V1V 1V7
Canada.
E-mail: ermia64@mail.ubc.ca , aghaie@ualberta.ca
Dr. Govindan P.
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Government College of Engineering
Kannur- 670563
India.
E-mail:  govindanforme@gcek.ac.in ,   govindanformegcek@gmail.com
Profile: http://www.gcek.ac.in/facultyme/137/dr-govindan-p
Dr. Kiran Kumar
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
SJB Institute of Technology
Bangalore-560060
India.
E-mail: drkiran@sjbit.edu.in
Dr. Lin Dong
Research Associate,
Dartmouth College,
Hanover, NH 03755,
USA.
E-mail: lin.dong@dartmouth.edu
Dr. K.S.R. Murthy
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
College of Engineering Studies, UPES
Dehradun-248007
India.
E-mail: srmurthy@ddn.upes.ac.in
Profile: https://www.upes.ac.in/faculty/show/36
Dr. Raghu Babu Gadde
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering & Technology
Hyderabad-500090
India.
E-mail: raghubabu_g@vnrvjiet.in
Profile: http://www.vnrvjiet.ac.in/mechdept/faculty/6.pdf
Dr. S. A. Mohan Krishna
Associate Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering,
Mysuru, Karnataka, India.
E-mail: mohankrishnasa@vvce.ac.in
Dr. Rajiv Kumar
Principal
Department of Physics
Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam College
Punjab-144208
India.
E-mail: rajiv_parashar17@ggdsdcollegehariana.org ,   rajiv_parashar17@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Shan Zhao
Postdoc Research Associate
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
USA.
E-mail: Shan.Zhao@dartmouth.edu
Dr. Kumar Sankaran
Rubber Technologist,
Tamil Nadu
India.
E-mail: kumar.iit2011@gmail.com
Dr. K. Mohan Reddy
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Petroleum & Energy Studies(UPES)
Dehradun- 248007
India.
E-mail: kmrchem521@gmail.com , kmreddy@ddn.upes.ac.in     
Profile: https://www.upes.ac.in/faculty/show/139
Dr. R. P. Patel
Professor
Department of Physics
Kalinga University
Atal Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)
Chhattisgarh-492101
India
E-mail: dr_rppatel@rediffmail.com
Dr. T. Sasi Kumar
Principal/Professor
Lord Jegannath College of Engineering and Technology
Kanyakumari Dist-629402
India.
E-mail: sasikumar.t2000@gmail.com
Profile: http://www.ljcet.org/principal.html
Dr. Sumit Kumar Gupta
Dean, Faculty of Science, Department of Physics,
Parishkar College of Global Excellence,
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
E-mail: sumitguptagit@gmail.com

Reviewer Board

Mr. Mannoj Paul Singh Raj
Assistant Professor,
Rizvi College of Engineering,
Bandra, Mumbai, India.
E-mail: mannojpaulsingh@gmail.com