i-manager's Journal on Future Engineering and Technology ( JFET )

Current Issue Vol. 17 Issue 2

For all copyright related queries contact info@imanagerpublications.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sayavur I. Bakhtiyarov

Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology,
Mexico-NM 87801,
USA.
E-mail: sayavur@nmt.edusayavur.bakhtiyarov@nmt.edu
Profile: http://nmt.edu/academics/mecheng/faculty/sbakhtiyarov.php

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Brian Mathews
Professor
College of Education & Psychology
North Carolina State University
North Carolina-NC 27695
USA.
E-mail: bmatthe@ncsu.edu
Profile: https://ced.ncsu.edu/people/bmatthe/
Dr. Kasim Al-Aubidy

Professor & Dean
Faculty of Engineering
Philadelphia University-19392
Jordan.
E-mail: kma@philadelphia.edu.jo ,         alaubidy@gmail.com/alaubidy@gmail.com

Dr. Prasanthi
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
JNTUA College of Engineering
Andhra Pradesh
India.
E-mail: prasanthi.mech@jntua.ac.in ,   dr.smt.g.prasanthi@gmail.com
Dr. S.V.A.R. Sastry
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering Department
MVGR College of Engineering (A).
Vizianagaram, A.P., India
E-mail: svar@mvgrce.edu.in , svarsastry@yahoo.com
Dr. Suddhasatwa Basu
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110 016
India.
E-mail sbasu@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Profile: http://web.iitd.ac.in/~sbasu/
Dr. N. K. Chavda

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
A.D. Patel Institute of Technology (ACVM Institution)
New Vallabh Vidyanagar.
Gujarat, India.
E-mail: neeraj_chavda@yahoo.com

Dr.Milon Selvam Dennison

Senior Lecturer and Research Coordinator
Department of Mechanical Engineering
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Kampala International University
Uganda
E-mail: milonds.mf@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Sarin

Associate Professor,
Department of Physical Sciences,
IKG Punjab Technical University,
Kapurthala.
E-mail: amit.sarin@yahoo.com

Dr. Kailas L. Wasewar
Head & Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT)
Maharashtra-440010
India.
E-mail: klwasewar@che.vnit.ac.in , k_wasewar@rediffmail.com
Dr. Nima Fathi
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
The University of New Mexico (UNM),
United States.
E-mail: nfathi@unm.edu
Dr. Rajiv Kumar
Principal
Department of Physics
Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam (G.G.D.S.D.) College
Hariana, Hoshiarpur,
Punjab,
India.
E-mail: rajiv_parashar17@ggdsdcollegehariana.org ,   rajiv_parashar17@yahoo.co.in
Dr. V. Sridevi
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Andhra University
Andhra Pradesh,
India.
E-mail: prof.vsridevi@andhrauniversity.edu.in ,   vellurusridevi@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Sukanchan Palit
Assistant Professor (Selection Grade)
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun-248007
India.
E-mail: spalit@ddn.upes.ac.in , sukanchan68@gmail.com
Dr. Mane-Deshmukh Prashant V

Assistant Professor
Department of Electronics,
Jayawantrao Sawant College of Commerce and Science,
Hadapsar, Pune,
India.
E-mail: prashantmanedesh@gmail.com

Dr. Ch. V. Subbarao

Department of Chemical Engineering
MVGR College of Engineering
Andhra Pradesh-535005
India.
E-mail:subbaraochv@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ramadevi Jujjuri

Senior Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology,
Kanuru,Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh,
India.
E-mail: k.ramakarthik@gmail.com