i-manager's Journal on Future Engineering and Technology ( JFET )

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sayavur I. Bakhtiyarov

Professor
Department of Mechnical Engineering
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Mexico-NM 87801
USA.
E-mail: sayavur@nmt.edu
Profile: http://nmt.edu/academics/mecheng/faculty/sbakhtiyarov.php

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Kasim Al-Aubidy
Professor & Dean
Faculty of Engineering
Philadelphia University-19392
Jordan.
E-mail:alaubidy@gmail.com
Profile:http://www.philadelphia.edu.jo/faculties/faculty-of-engineering-and-technology
Dr. Suddhasatwa Basu
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110 016
India.
E-mail sbasu@chemical.iitd.ac.in
Profile: http://web.iitd.ac.in/~sbasu/
Dr. Kailas L. Wasewar
Head & Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT)
Maharashtra-440010
India.
E-mail: k_wasewar@rediffmail.com
Profile: http://chemical.vnit.ac.in/people/klwasewar/about-me/
Prof. Sukanchan Palit
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun-248007
India.
E-mail: sukanchan68@gmail.com
Profile: https://www.upes.ac.in/faculty-members-detail.aspx?mpgid=58&pgidtrail=58&facultyid=94&schid=1&type
Dr. Amit Sarin

Associate Professor
Department of Physics
IK Gujral Punjab Technical University
Punjab-121001
India.
E-mail: amit.sarin@yahoo.com
Profile: http://maincampus.ptu.ac.in/faculty/dr-amit-sarin/

Dr. Nehru E.S.

Faculty
General Studies Department
Bahrain Polytechnic
Isa Town-33349
Kingdom of Bahrain.
E-mail: esnehru@yahoo.com

Dr. Ch. V. Subbarao

Department of Chemical Engineering
MVGR College of Engineering
Andhra Pradesh-535005
India.
E-mail:subbaraochv@rediffmail.com
Profile: http://www.mvgrce.com/dr-chvsubbarao

Dr. Brian Mathews
Professor
College of Education & Psychology
North Carolina State University
North Carolina-NC 27695
USA.
E-mail: bmatthe@ncsu.edu
Profile: https://ced.ncsu.edu/people/bmatthe/