i-manager's Journal on Management ( JMGT )

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Franklin Ramsoomair
Faculty
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University, Toronto,Ontario-M5B 2K3
Canada.
E-mail: franklin.ramsoomair@ryerson.ca

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Mrinalini Pandey
Assistant Professor
Indian School of Mines
Dhanbad, Jharkhand-826004
India.
E-mail: mrinalini@iitism.ac.in
Profile: https://www.iitism.ac.in/index.php/Faculty_members/profile
Dr. Ram Misra
Professor
Information Management and Business Analytics Department
School of Business Montclair, State University
New Jersey 07043, USA.
E-mail: misrar@montclair.edu
Profile: https://www.montclair.edu/profilepages/view_profile.php?username=misrar
Dr. Zane Berge
Professor and Former Director
Training Systems Graduate Programs UMBC
Baltimore MD
USA.
E-mail: berge@umbc.edu
Profile: https://education.umbc.edu/faculty-list/zane-l-berge/
Dr. Jeanne Maes
Professor
Mitchell College of Business
University of South Alabama 36688
USA.
E-mail: jmaes@southalabama.edu
Profile:http://www.southalabama.edu/colleges/mcob/management/maes.html
Dr. John Gunyon
Chairman
Economics, Business, and Accounting
Rockford University
USA.
E-mail: JGunyon@Rockford.edu
Profile:https://www.rockford.edu/directory/gunyon-john/
Dr. Kaled Naser

Associate Faculty
University of Phoenix
USA.
E-mail: enaser@email.phoenix.edu

Dr. K. C. Patrick Low
Dean/ Prof., Faculty of CTIM
Director, Scientific Center
KAZGAZA and Kazakh American University/IEC
Kazakhstan
Visiting Professor MBA HRM
University of the South Pacific, Fiji.
E-mail: patrick_low2003@yahoo.com
Dr. Robert W. Robertson
Faculty of Business
Columbia Southern University
Orange Beach, AL 36561
USA.
E-mail: robert.robertson@columbiasouthern.edu
Profile:https://online.columbiasouthern.edu/CSU_Content/courses/Professor/robertrobertson.pdf
Dr. K.S. Chandrasekhar
Professor and Director
School of Business Management & Legal Studies
University of Kerala-695001
India.
E-mail: kscnair@gmail.com
Profile: http://www.imk.ac.in/pdf2010/kscnairmarch10.pdf
Dr. P. Karthikeyan
Assistant Professor
School of Management Studies
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai
Chennai-638 052, India.
E-mail: ptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
Profile: http://www.bvicam.ac.in/csi-2015/splSessionDetails/Dr.%20P.%20Karthikeyan.pdf
Dr. P. Hanumantha Rao

Associate Professor
National Institute of Construction Management and Research
Hyderabad
India.
E-mail:hanu.finance@gmail.com
Profile:http://203.193.164.54:83/home/pdf?file=hpusarla

Dr. J. Vimal Priyan
Assistant Professor in
Management (BBA)
Kristu Jayanti College
Bengaluru-560077, India.
E-mail: vimal@kristujayanti.com

Reviewer Board

Reviewers

Dr. Kim Barker
Full-Time Lecturer
Eastern Michigan University
Management Department, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
USA.
E-mail: kbarker4@emich.edu
Dr. Herald M Dhas
Associate Professor and Head
Business Studies and Centre for Research
Scott Christian College
Nagercoil
India.
E-mail: heraldmd@scottchristian.org